Back to the Fun

After the serious and slightly depressing nature of the last post, I feel a little comedy is in order. And what is more comical than Superette and Ashbloem drinking together in a crowded bar filled with men in strange pants?

Here are the visual aides:

I just love playing with the rapid fire picture snapping tool on my digital camera. Priceless. I wish I could paste these images into one of those little books and flip the pages really fast so it looks like a little movie. You know what I mean? That would be neat.

2 thoughts on “Back to the Fun

Leave a Reply

