Sweet!

How awesome is this? My brother and sister-in-law bought me a goat for Christmas!!

Now, before you go picturing me in the back yard of my long island apartment milking goats with my new Montenegrin family, check out the organization below who will ensure that said goat gets to the right family in need.

2010_heifer_logo
How awesome is that?!

D and I are off today to South Carolina for holidays with Mom and Erin. We’re looking forward to some warm temperatures, lots of shirmp, and sitting on the back porch overlooking the marshy low country with mint juleps in hand.

Merry Christmas, Happy Chanukah, and Festivus for the Rest of Us to you all.

One thought on “Sweet!

Leave a Reply

