I’m Getting the Band Back Together!

6a00e55041d8eb883401347fed1834970c-800wi

What I really mean is: I am bringing my long ignored blog back after a 2-year hiatus!

So, what have you been up to these past two years? So much has happened over here at Interravision! In summary:

  • I got a new job! Since 2011 I have been loving my new career as s Social Media manager at a NYC tech company
  • D. and I moved which means I am no longer sharing my kitchen! The space is our little haven of happiness….for now. But all that might change because….
  • I’m having a baby… SOON!

This seems like a great time to breathe life back into Interravision as my life takes a new dimension. I look forward to sharing my adventures in life and motherhood as I try to do it all – be a great wife, employee and mom all in the same day. How’s that for Mission Impossible?

How do you like our new WordPress home?

Leave a Reply

